Saturday, August 20, 2011

Mozart Jupitar Symphony: Vienna Philharmonic

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Symphony No. 41 in C major, K. 551, First movement. Called the Jupitar Symphony, this performance is by Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Karl Bohm.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment Policy:

All comments will be moderated; and bear in mind that anonymous, hostile, vulgar and off-topic comments will not be published. Thoughtful, reasonable and clear comments, bearing your real name, will be. All comments must be in English.