Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Vadim Gluzman: Brahms Violin Concerto

Vadim Gluzman performing the Brahms Violin Concerto in D major, opus 77, with Saabrücken Radio Symphony Orchestra, under the baton of Günther Herbig. The orchestra merged with another before the 2007-2008 season, and it is now called the German Radio Philharmonic Orchestra Saarbrücken Kaiserslautern. Its principal conductor is currently Karel Mark Chichon.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment Policy:

All comments will be moderated; and bear in mind that anonymous, hostile, vulgar and off-topic comments will not be published. Thoughtful, reasonable and clear comments, bearing your real name, will be. All comments must be in English.