Saturday, March 24, 2012

Arthur Rubinstein: Beethoven Concerto No. 3

Arthur Rubinstein performs from the first movement ("Allegro con brio") of Beethoven's Concerto No. 3, C minor, opus 37, with the Concertgebouw Orchestra in Amsterdam, August 1973. [The rest of the first movement can be found here.]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment Policy:

All comments will be moderated; and bear in mind that anonymous, hostile, vulgar and off-topic comments will not be published. Thoughtful, reasonable and clear comments, bearing your real name, will be. All comments must be in English.