Saturday, April 7, 2012

Itzhak Perlman: Mozart Adagio for Violin and Orchestra

Itzhak Perlman plays and conducts the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra in Mozart's Adagio for Violin and Orchestra in E major (K.261) in a November 2006 concert.  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart wrote the composition in 1776, likely for Antonio Brunetti.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment Policy:

All comments will be moderated; and bear in mind that anonymous, hostile, vulgar and off-topic comments will not be published. Thoughtful, reasonable and clear comments, bearing your real name, will be. All comments must be in English.