Wednesday, June 13, 2012

David Oistrakh: Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto

David Oistrakh performs Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto in D major, opus 35, Gennady Rozhdestvensky conducting, in a 1963 concert at Staatskapelle Berlin.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment Policy:

All comments will be moderated; and bear in mind that anonymous, hostile, vulgar and off-topic comments will not be published. Thoughtful, reasonable and clear comments, bearing your real name, will be. All comments must be in English.