Thursday, October 18, 2012

Sviatoslav Richter In Moscow (1976)

Sviatoslav Richter In Moscow (1976) with the following programme:
Beethoven: Piano Sonata No.1, opus 2
Schumann: Faschingsschwank aus Wien, opus 26
Beethoven: Bagatelle, opus 126, No.1
Debussy: Preludes Premier Livre No.3 "Le vent dans la plaine" ("The Wind in the Plain"): Animé
Debussy: Preludes Deuxième Livre No.8: "Ondine": Scherzando
Rachmaninov: Prelude, opus 32, No.12

No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments ought to reflect the post in question. All comments are moderated; and inappropriate comments, including those that attack persons, those that use profanity and those that are hateful, will not be tolerated. So, keep it on target, clean and thoughtful. This is not a forum for personal vendettas or to create a toxic environment. The chief idea is to engage, to discuss and to critique issues. Doing so within acceptable norms will make the process more rewarding and healthy for everyone. Accordingly, anonymous comments will not be posted.