Thursday, November 8, 2012

Anne-Sophie Mutter: Beethoven's Violin Sonata No. 9

Anne-Sophie Mutter, the German violinist, performs Beethoven's Violin Sonata No.9, opus 47; she is accompanied by Lambert Orkis, an American pianist. This is known as the Kreutzer Sonata.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment Policy:

All comments will be moderated; and bear in mind that anonymous, hostile, vulgar and off-topic comments will not be published. Thoughtful, reasonable and clear comments, bearing your real name, will be. All comments must be in English.