Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Isaac Stern: Beethoven's Violin Concerto—Rondo

Isaac Stern performs Beethoven's Violin Concerto in D major, opus 61—Rondo, with Orchestre National de France, Claudio Abbado conducting. Beethoven premiered the work at the Theater an der Wien in Vienna on December 23, 1806.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment Policy:

All comments will be moderated; and bear in mind that anonymous, hostile, vulgar and off-topic comments will not be published. Thoughtful, reasonable and clear comments, bearing your real name, will be. All comments must be in English.